Alt. FM Katrougalos meets with chief of Euroasian Economic Commission Sargsyan

Alternate Foreign Minister George Katrougalos met on Thursday with the chairman of the board of the Euroasian Economic Commission Tigran Sargsyan.

The meeting focused on issues referring to the relations between the European Union and the Euroasian Economic Union and the two officials exchanged views on the potential of regional economic cooperation in the future.

Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan participate in the Euroasian Economic Union.