Twenty institutions reappointed primary dealers in Greek government bond market

Twenty financial institutions were reappointed on Friday as primary dealers in the Greek government bond market in the year 2020, by joint decision of Finance Minister Christos Staikouras and Bank of Greece Governor Yannis Stournaras.
They are as follows (in alphabetical order):

Alpha Bank SA
Barclays Bank PLC
BNP Paribas SA
BofA Securities SA
Citigroup Global Markets LTD
Commerzbank AG
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) LTD
Deutsche Bank AG
Eurobank Ergasias SA
Goldman Sachs International Bank
HSBC France, Athens Branch
JP Morgan Securities PLC
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC
National Bank of Greece
Natwest Markets PLC
Nomura International PLC
Piraeus Bank SA
Societe Generale
Ubs Europe SE